Bestyrelse

Formand:

Birthe Jensen
Kontakt: Toegersen.mors@mail.tele.dk

Kasserer:

Marianne Furbo
Kontakt: Mfurbo@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Karin Attermann
Kontakt: Klausatt@mail.dk

Bente Mark Sørensen
Kontakt: Br1@youmail.dk

Sara Kankelborg Poulsen
Kontakt: Sarakhald@live.dk

Marianne Furbo
Kontakt: Mfurbo@mail.dk

Tina Smed Jacobsen
Kontakt: Tinasmedj@gmail.com

Signe Bertelsen
Kontakt: Signemb@hotmail.com

Suppleanter:

Caroline Andersen
Kontakt: Caroline_molli@hotmail.com

Johanne Tøgersen Christensen
Kontakt: Johanne-10@live.dk